

trcac

TRCAC/Admin/DC/29/2018-2019

Date - 04/07/2018

NOTICE

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad 2018-2019. The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging squad consisting of students for the Academic year

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. G. D. Giri - Chairperson	Ms. Isha Dubey
Dr. Mukul Bhatt - Co-Chairperson	Ms. Isha Dodia
Ms. Aparna Kulkarni - Member	Mr. Shardul Khade
Ms. Gayatri Bhatkiyani - Member	Mr. Yayin Pathak

The students need to fill out the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to the college. The link for the same is -

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit affiliated form.php

Any student who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the committee Member in writing or orally.

