

Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in

TRCAC/Admin/DC/29/2020-2021

Date - 24/06/2020

NOTICE

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad 2020-2021. The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging squad consisting of students for the Academic year

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. Ravish R. Singh – Chairperson	Mr. Chauhan Abhay
Dr. Mukul Bhatt - Co-Chairperson	Mr. Singh Ansh
Ms. Aparna Kulkarni- Member	Ms. Boat Muskaan
Ms. Abha Dhote -Member	Ms. Kumavat Bhavika

The students need to fill out the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to the college. The link for the same is -

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit affiliated form.php

Any student who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the committee Member in writing or orally.

Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**