Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068



TRCAC/Admin/DC/29/2021-2022

Date - 17/06/2021

NOTICE

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging squad consisting of students for the Academic year 2021-22

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. Ravish R. Singh - Chairperson	Ms. Dimple Agrawal
Ms. Sumathi Rajkumar - Coordinator	Ms. Teesha Solanki
Ms. Sonali Devadiga - Member	Ms. Nikita Bhosle
Mr. Sumeet Rathod - Member	Ms. Sangeeta Maity

The students need to fill out the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to the college. The link for the same is –

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit affiliated form.php

Any students who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the committee Member in writing or orally.

Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**