

Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300

Mob.: +91 902 902 6799 • Fax : 022 - 2828 1300 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.ir



TRCAC/Admin/DC/29/2022-2023

Date - 16/06/2022

## **NOTICE**

## Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging squad consisting of students for the Academic year 2022-23

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. Ravish R. Singh - Chairperson	Ms. Soumya Dubey
Ms. Sumathi Rajkumar - Co-Chairperson	Ms. Anjali Bora
Ms. Sonali Devadiga - Member	Mr. Shubham Tuver
Mr. Sumeet Rathod - Member	Mr. Ankit Singh

The students need to fill the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to college. The link for the same is -

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit affiliated form.php

Any student who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the committee Member in writing or orally.

Dr. Ravish R. Singh Principal