Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068



TRCAC/Admin/DC/30/2020-2021

Date - 01/07/2020

## **NOTICE**

## **Composition of College Grievance Redressal Committee**

This is to announce the formation of the Grievance Redressal Cell. As per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2018, the students can submit their grievances to the committee though the following link: (college website link).

The teaching and non-teaching staff should submit their complaints in writing with all the facts and documentary evidence. All complaints received will be dealt with by the provisions of the guidelines of the UGC, Government of Maharashtra and the university of Mumbai issued from time to time in this regard.

The following are the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic year 2020-2021.

Grievance Redressal Committee
Dr. Mukul Bhatt - Chairperson
Mr. Jayantilal Suthar - Co-Chairperson
Mr. Sumeet Rathod - Member
Ms. Ranjani Shukla - Member

Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**