Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068



TRCAC/Admin/DC/30/2022-2023

Date - 23/06/2022

## **NOTICE**

## **Composition of College Grievance Redressal Committee**

The following are the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic year 2022-23 -

Grievance Redressal Committee
Mr. Jayantilal Suthar - Chairperson
Ms. Ranjani Shukla - Co-Chairperson
Mr. Prashant Kamble - Member
Ms. Prachi Singh - Member

The teaching and non-teaching staff should submit their complaints in writing with all the facts and documentary evidence. All complaints received will be dealt with by the provisions of the guidelines of the UGC, Government of Maharashtra and the university of Mumbai issued from time to time in this regard.

> Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**