



TRCAC/Admin/DC/32/2019-2020

Date - 27/06/2019

## **NOTICE**

## **Composition of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted under the provisions of the POSH ACT - Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act of 2013, 9th December 2013 and the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 dated 2nd May 2016.

As per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2018, the students can submit their grievances to the committee though the following link: (college website)

Grievance Redressal Committee
Dr. G. D. Giri – Chairperson
Dr. Mukul Bhatt - Co-Chairperson
Ms. Aparna Kulkarni - Member
Ms. Gayatri Bhatkiyani - Member
Ms. Anitha Salian - Member

