

Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068 E-mail : admin@trcac.org.in • Website : www.trcac.org.in

TRCAC/Admin/DC/32/2020-2021

Date - 27/06/2020

NOTICE

Composition of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted under the provisions of the POSH ACT - Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act of 2013, 9th December 2013 and the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 dated 2nd May 2016.

As per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2018, the students can submit their grievances to the committee though the following link: (college website)

The composition of the Committee is as under:

Internal Complaint Committee
Dr. Mukul Bhatt - Chairperson
Ms. Yashashree Mahtre - Co-Chairperson
Ms. Daksha Choudhary - Member
Ms. Prachi Singh - Member
Ms. Anitha Salian - Member

Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**