Thakur Ramnarayan Educational Campus, S. V. Road, Dahisar (East), Mumbai - 400 068



TRCAC/Admin/DC/32/2021-2022

Date - 05/02/2022

## **NOTICE**

## Composition of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted under the provisions of the POSH ACT - (Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act of 2013, 9th December 2013 and the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 dated 2<sup>nd</sup> May 2016.

The composition of the Committee is as under -

Name of the member	Designation	Position	Contact Number
Ms. Sumathi Rajkumar	Asst. Professor	Presiding Officer, ICC	9920587652
Ms. Prachi Singh	Asst. Professor	Member	9028399443
Mr. Sumeet Rathod	Asst. Professor	Member	9004543628
Ms. Ranjani Shukla	Asst. Professor	Member	7900170668
Ms. Anitha Salian	Administrative Officer	Member	9818592018
Mr. Rahul Kolekar	Treasure NGO	Member	8828028500
Ms. Vrindha Chettiar	Third Year Student	Student Member	8451819226
Ms. Menora Truman	Second Year Student	Student Member	8879645197

Dr. Ravish R. Singh **Principal**